Skip to content

Events and Webinars

Learn more about GeoSLAM at events

Visit GeoSLAM at one of our many events around the world.

You can also keep track of upcoming events by following our social media channels.

Live Webinars

How to utilise mobile laser scanning data for the AEC industry

Thursday, December 8 at 7 PM GMT, 11AM PST, 2PM EST

Join us for this webinar to learn how you can utilize mobile laser scanning data for the AEC industry. .

Agenda:

  • Introduction to GeoSLAM and our technology
  • How do GeoSLAM scanners work? 
  • How can laser scanning/point clouds be utilized by the AEC industry?
  • Why should the AEC industry consider GeoSLAM scanners vs. other similar technology?
  • Sharing real life examples 
  • Q&A

Events

No event found!